[ALBUM] Polo G – Hall Of Fame 2.0 (Deluxe) Zip

New Deluxe Album By POLO G, Hall Of Fame 2.0 Download Zip. The rapper added 14 more songs to this updated version of his “Hall of Fame” hit.


Coming in at a whopping 34 songs is the updated version of Polo G’s hit album, Hall of Fame. This new “2.0” release hosts 14 additional songs, pretty much another album, with features from artists like Lil Baby and Moneybagg Yo. Polo G has been making serious waves in the Rap game and some have alleged that it has made him a target. Earlier this year, the rapper was arrested in Miami after being pulled over, and later, his mother shared that several people attempted a home invasion at her residence.

The 22-year-old star has been keeping himself focused on his career, even managing to land a Michael Jackson sample on his Disc 2 track, “Bad Man (Smooth Criminal).” Other features on Hall of Fame 2.0 include Lil Wayne, NLE Choppa, Lil Durk, G Herbo, Rod Wave, Roddy Ricch, Nicki Minaj, Fivio Foreign, and many more.


1. Bad Man (Smooth Criminal)
2. Don’t Play with Lil Baby
3. Start Up Again with Moneybagg Yo
4. Heating Up with YungLiv
5. Black Man in America
6. Young N Dumb
7. Unapologetic with NLE Choppa
8. Fortnight
9. Decisions
10. With You
11. Partin Ways
12. Suicidal with Lil Tjay
13. Piano G
14. Alright
Disc 2
1. Painting Pictures
3. No Return with The Kid LAROI & Lil Durk
4. Toxic
5. Epidemic
6. GANG GANG with Lil Wayne
7. Boom
8. Black Hearted
9. Broken Guitar with Scorey

11. Go Part 1 with G Herbo
12. Heart of a Giant with Rod Wave
13. Zooted Freestyle
14. Party Lyfe with DaBaby
15. Losses with Young Thug
16. So Real
17. Fame & Riches with Roddy Ricch
18. For the Love of New York with Nicki Minaj
19. Clueless with Pop Smoke & Fivio Foreign
20. Bloody Canvas


Mr HausaLoaded

Abubakar Rabiu Editor-in-cheif

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button