E News

FINALLY!! Burna Boy Reveals The Official Tracklist For His Album “Love Damini”

Nigerian Afrobeat giant, Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, known professionally as Burna Boy has officially unveiled the tracklist for his highly anticipated forthcoming album titled “Love Damini“.

The Grammy-winning artist’s new album features a plethora of international superstars, including J Hus, Ed SheeranKhelani and many others.

The African Giant is expected to release his seventh studio album, which is scheduled for release on Friday, July 8th, 2022.

Following the release of ‘Kilometer’ and ‘Last Last’ from the upcoming album, and the earlier announcement of ‘For My Hand,’ which features Ed Sheeran, the megastar, whose birthday was yesterday, July 2nd, 2022, decided to share the official tracklist for his album.

Heavyweights like J HusVictonyBlxstPopcaan, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Khelani, Khalid, and J Balvin will all appear on the highly anticipated 19-track album, which will span four continents and six countries.

See the tracklist below:


Which Track Are You Anticipating To Listen To On The Album?

Let’s hear from you.

Drop comment.


Mr HausaLoaded

Abubakar Rabiu Editor-in-cheif

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button